Equipo Editorial

Dir. Editorial México / Colombia

Gabriel Guajardo
gabriel@maximmexico.com


Editor en Jefe

Aarón Martínez
aaron@maximmexico.com


Redactora

Paulyna Mérida
paulina@maximmexico.com


Asistente Editorial

Simmy Choukroun
simmy@maximmexico.com


Corrector de Estilo

Óscar Guzmán


Directora de Arte

Eileen Ramírez
eileen@maximmexico.com


Editor Gráfico

Juan P. García
juan@maximmexico.com


Diseñadores

Frida Araujo
frida@maximmexico.com

Fernanda Hernández
fernanda@maximmexico.com

Israel Flores
israel@maximmexico.com


Fotógrafo

Jorge Ramírez-Posada
jorge@maximmexico.com


Marketing Director

Íker Iparaguirre
iker@maximmexico.com


Editor Web

Andrei Vásquez
andrei@maximmexico.com


Content Manager

Javier Malo
javier@maximmexico.com


Contacto marcas y RP

rp@maximmexico.com